Next Castle

Thank you Mario! But our princess is in another castle…

Dragon Age: Inquisition Tavern Songs FREE Until February 9

Leave a comment

Sweet!!! Love the tavern songs in Dragon Age: Inquisition and am super happy to be able to download some of them for FREE! Head over to the Dragon Age website to grab them by February 9th. Thank you, Bioware! I’ve already uploaded them all in my iTunes library 🙂

01 – I Am the One
02 – Once We Were
03 – Empress of Fire
04 – Enchanters
05 – Grey Warden
06 – Nightingale’s Eyes
07 – Bard Maker
08 – Sera
09 – Rise
10 – Samson

Tavern Songs Download

Author: nextcastle

My name is Ashley and I’m a gamer. I live in DFW, where I work from home writing boring instructional text. This blog is about my day-to-day experiences with games and the hours I devote to them.

Leave a Reply

