Next Castle

Thank you Mario! But our princess is in another castle…

Vote for Xbox One Backwards Compatibility

Leave a comment

So… still watching out for news on the backwards compatibility front on the Xbox website. Haven’t seen anything drop that I’m too excited about yet, except for Fallout 3 which is mentioned as “Planned” in this Gamespot article. Apparently more than 100 games will drop in November for everyone (not just people in the Xbox Preview program).

Come on Microsoft… I’ll spring for an Xbox One if you get this right. Well, I’ll make my husband spring for it as a Christmas gift this year, lol. … I might even get an Xbox Gold membership (no… no I probably won’t).

In any case, you can vote for the games you want to see made backwards compatible in the feedback forums. Go forth and vote!

Author: nextcastle

My name is Ashley and I’m a gamer. I live in DFW, where I work from home writing boring instructional text. This blog is about my day-to-day experiences with games and the hours I devote to them.

Leave a Reply

